Powered by TurnTo
4.8 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
2
0
1
0
Rated 5 out of 5
Another geat watch from Garmin!
I do like the watch. It was a “refurbished” model. However, it must have been a new one returned, because it was NEW!
It works great and does everything I want. I had a Fenix 3 HR Garmin, which is also very nice, but quite a bit bulkier. This Vivoactive4 is much nicer to run with, as it is less cumbersome on my wrist. All the functions work well and it seamlessly paired with the Garmin Apps.
August 19, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great watch and saved $$$$ by purchasing a refurbished watch. I would recommend this watch to anyone.
August 18, 2022
Purchased
4 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Watch
I have had this watch for about 4 weeks and have been enjoying all the features. I have used the golf app many time and find it convenient and accurate. The move notifications are helpful in getting me moving instead of sitting too long.
July 12, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
awesome
this the best smart watch i've owned .
June 10, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Very convenient and does everything I need it to . Very nice.
Works perfect !
May 27, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So far so good!
I bought this to replace my original Vivoactive (which was also factor refurbished), which was my daily watch for going on 6 years. I've only had the 4 for a couple weeks now. Battery life is decent, I get close to a week out of a full charge (probably 6 days). Fit is comfortable. Not much else to report.

Would definitely recommend.
May 26, 2022
Purchased
7 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
The Viboactive 4 proves that Garmin is more than great GPS products!
Health concerns prompted me to check into the Garmin Vivoactive 4 watch. It has more than met my expectations! My primary focus was on the heartrate and sleep monitors. I haven't even begun to explore all of the fitness aids, however I am looking forward to becoming familiar with them as well. Garmin has long been my favorite brand for GPS. It's good to see they offer much more.
March 21, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Vivoactive 4 (Refurbished) Review
Upgrading from an original Vivoactive that I used for 5 years, the Vivoactive 4 is a huge improvement. It has all the features I want and is very easy to navigate. Battery life is excellent.
February 24, 2022
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great experience
Just like new. Love it.
December 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome device!
I've been using an original Vivoactive since 2015, and this is an amazing upgrade! It even pairs with my Schwinn IC4 to track my indoor cycling, which blew me away. My only recommendation would be to use the Garmin Heartrate Strap when doing workouts, the HR function of the watch doesn't seem to be very accurate under stress.
November 22, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago