Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
136 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
89
32
8
2
5
Rated 5 out of 5
Works good as new. Great fea tg ures.
November 29, 2021
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
A GREAT Gift!
I purchased this unit as a gift for my hrother. He has been bragging on it ever since receiving the new Garmin!
September 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good product
It is working great. The only thing I wish is that you would sell an rearview mirror mount for it. I am having a hard time finding a place to put it where it doesn't block my vision to drive safely.
September 7, 2021
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
First GPS
Does everything I have asked it to do so far. Haven't had another unit to make comparisons.
August 13, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great Product
This works as said, no problems. Better then my old Garmin with 5'' screen. Screen is bright and easy to read. Easy to set up.
August 3, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Good gps
Works great. would recomend. Easy set-up
July 24, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I used the Garmin Drives Martin 61 for a trip to the mountains in North Carolina and it worked wonderful. It was able to route us around accidents on our trip. We are very happy with our new Garmin. 😀
June 16, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Garmin User for Many Years...Can't be Beat!!!
I've had a total of 7 Garmins over the past 20 years. The models with the traffic receivers are super. They have helped be avoid traffic snarls and diverted me around problems many, many times, from New York City, to Los Angeles, to Utah where I live.

I use them even for local trips where I know where I'm going so that I can avoid traffic snarls!!! I have a Gamin in every vehicle I own as well as my daughters car and our delivery truck.
May 27, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great graphics, larger size
For some of us, size matters. This GPS replaces one that was about 10 years old and no longer stuck to the window. This new one has stuck for 3 weeks. The graphics are clearer, and changes in speed limits show up as alerts. I love it.
May 12, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I am happy with my purched the Garmin 61LMT-S
This new model blows my older my older Garmin GPS model. I am still learning how to use the new features. Garmin made huge improvements on the traffic information feature. This purchase was a wise choice.
April 26, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments