Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
1,099 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
784
162
74
39
40
Rated 5 out of 5
Garmin Instinct delivers accurate time and health data timely with a 14-day battery charge.
The Garmin Instinct was my choice that I am very pleased with of the 4- watches of it's type that I considered.
January 2, 2022
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Garman watch
I truly love it!
March 8, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
So far so good
Looks good and not too big. Really like that it hooks up to my chest strap that I used for my bicycle Garmin. Makes the HR perfect as I don't trust the wrist only option. And the price is great!
January 29, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
It works as advertised the dog tracking function is awesome for bird hunters.
December 24, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Loving it. It’s like a smaller version of my old feni 3. I don’t need a lot and the size is fantastic
December 10, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Garmin Instinct
Loved the watch! the only negative, it did not give the distance, so returning.
October 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Overall!!!
Great watch for all outdoors activities.
I’m wearing for running, kayaking, hiking, swimming and even for lifting. Loved it.
July 27, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Rugged and comfortable
Just enough smart tech for me and looks rugged cool. Takes a couple days to get used to the navigation but that's to be expected with any new tech. Battery at half after a week. Band is comfortable and the matte finish easy to keep clean.
July 21, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
FAVORITE WATCH EVER!
I love this watch!
My family has a history of heart related illness and this watch allows me to monitor my heart rate constantly.
I compared it to my Polar strap and it’s within one or two beats per minute.
And so much more convenient and comfortable to wear!
It’s simple to set up and to sync with your phone or laptop, and doing that allows access to so much more useful information.
The watch itself is beautiful in my opinion, and very functional for sure. And extremely comfortable to wear. The band has a rubbery feel to it that provides a lot of give and flexibility, and it grips my wrist without ever feeling tight.
The display is bright all of the different values are easy to read, and you have the ability to personalize the screen and what it displays.
Great job Garmin!
Great job factory outlet store!
It arrived a day earlier than scheduled.
July 15, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Looks great I think I did the right thing super
I love this watch that's the best love all the features GPS just great.
June 11, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Customer Comments