Powered by TurnTo
3.9 / 5.0
220 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
101
53
25
16
25
Rated 5 out of 5
Garmin Approach S60
User friendly and accurate
November 9, 2022
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great watch
I purchased a refurbished watch for my husband as a replacement for his current watch, which was also refurbished watch 5 years ago. This watch arrived in excellent condition. We charged it, updated it, and it has worked well. This is his 3rd watch and we've received great customer service and the watches last a long time. I have one too, which I use most of the ancillary features -- I'm going on 6 years. We both are fans.
September 21, 2022
Purchased
3 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value for the money.
Reasonable delivery time, product appearance is new and it appears to function as advertised. I've had it for two weeks and used it during two rounds of golf. I really like the functionality.
July 13, 2022
Purchased
5 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great watch, great price, quick delivery. I'll do business here again.
June 13, 2022
Purchased
6 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
For the win
Good watch-great golf gps
January 31, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Has to be a 5 star
I don’t, as a rule, grade anything a 5 Star. However, grading this less would be unfair. The order process was simple, it arrived as soon as promised and the watch was as if new. NO ISSUES
January 11, 2022
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
I like my watch very much. Only trouble I have is turning my watch on the Golf Course and then turning if off to go back to watch screen . Any help would be great. Please advise if possible.
November 9, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Grreat deal
The watch works perfectly and looks great. Still has at least 65% battery after a round of golf.This is a greatt deal.
September 1, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great product so far
So far I love the golf side of the watch. I hope to get some other uses out of it soon. It does a lot of things I will be putting them to the test soon enough.
August 31, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Thank You for a super deal!!! AAAA ++++ rating
Love this watch. Upgraded from the S4 to the S60. The watch came in brand new condition and is working flawlessly!!
August 11, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Customer Comments