Powered by TurnTo
4.2 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
1
1
I like my garmin , i have use these products for 8 years and very please .
November 25, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I love it and would highly recommend it to anyone. I like the fact that it is battery operated. I have enough trouble remembering to charge my phone so battery operated works well for me.
October 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Great overall watch
Great watch but needed more features. Love the fit and lightweight design.
August 18, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Vivofit4
Glad I got the refurbished one and saved money. I would do it again. Had the exact same one before and love it.
August 11, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it~
I like this product because I can do all my activities including swimming and obtain a snapshot of my energy level.
July 31, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Garmin vivofit 4 Activity Tracker Black
Good deal, works real well...
June 10, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Great fitness band
I have had my Vivofit 4 for about a monthj, and it works well. It is low maintenance in that it does not require charging.
May 20, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Nice but complicated
The Garmin Vivofit 4 Activity Tracker is light and comfortable to wear. I have no idea how to use it. The directions are hard to understand. I think you have to push the silver button to get it to sync so you can track your daily results on the app. My fitbit was much easier to use but the Garmin looks better and does not cause a skin reaction from the band. I do like that I don't have to charge it every 5 days. Maybe someone who is more tech minded would be happier with the Garmin.
July 13, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Didn’t work
Didn’t work- sent back for refund
September 22, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago