Powered by TurnTo
4.5 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
2
0
0
Rated 5 out of 5
So Far So Good
Just used it for the first time on my pontoon boat. Works as advertised. Will have to see how long term durability is after a few seasons.
June 2, 2022
Purchased
9 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
very capable unit
The Garmin combines a dual-frequency fishfinder/depth display and a full-fledged GPS. You can record waypoints, tracks, create a map, and navigate to a location or waypoint. There are menus for each window to optimize the display.
January 18, 2021
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great deal
very good deal and everything was exactly as advertised
September 10, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Works Great!
My OEM depth finder on my Four Winns boat was malfunctioning and unreliable. I added a fishfinder, temperature and GPS for less than half the cost of stock replacement.
July 15, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Nice small unit
Had a problem with 1st. unit but support came threw with outstanding help and got problem resolved. Very pleased with Garmin and there employees Support is much better than there competitors. Very simple to use and very clear screen.
April 15, 2020
Purchased
over 3 years ago
Rated 4 out of 5
Too new
The boat is still in dry dock so I have not had an opportunity to try all the features. I did a little "walk-a-round" test. So far it appears to be a handy little gadget.
The GPS latched on to several satellites almost immediately and tracked me down the road. So far so good.
April 6, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Garmin Striker Plus 4
It should have had KML file base maps. The system could add depth contours.
The screen is too small for the split sonar and map.
The CHIRP sonar does work well.
September 28, 2021
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 3 out of 5
Still collecting parts for install
Unit arrived on schedule and in good condition. It will be installed on a 22' Rinker Flotilla once I find all the right parts. The transom has several different curves and more cable supports are needed for an install.
July 14, 2020
Purchased
over 2 years ago